Enchanted Folklore: the Complete Series by Beth Bolden

Enchanted Folklore: the Complete Series by Beth Bolden Download this book in ePUB or in PDF for Free & share your feedback in the comments.

Enchanted Folklore: the Complete Series by Beth Bolden

Escape to a magical world filled with fantastical creatures, spine-tingling adventures, and burning hot romance, with Beth’s trademark humor, emotional and epic journeys and beloved characters.

There’s a lost prince, hoping to stay lost. Another prince, desperate to be found. An ancient creature, banished from his own kingdom, willing to do anything—even find his own happily ever after—to save another.
Yours, Forever After – After years spent lost in his beloved books, Prince Emory awakens to find his villainous aunt working to usurp his throne. When she sends him on a dangerous quest, he’s certain the journey is a trap, but he’s not willing to accept defeat without a fight. But a fight is something Rory is unprepared and untrained for, until he’s saved by a handsome, unassuming farmhand and his snooty, smug, and surprisingly talkative unicorn.
Yours, Everlasting – Evander has gone by many names in the last thousand years. He’s lived almost as many lives, using his immortality and his unique shapeshifting abilities to become anyone and anything. He’s ready for a well-deserved rest. But the past never stays buried, and he discovers that it’s been watching him. Marcos, the Guardian of War, has waited, he’s observed, he’s admired, and he’s yearned. But now it’s time for Evander see him for who he truly is. An ally, not a foe. Maybe even a lover.

Enchanted Folklore: the Complete Series – Beth Bolden

Download all books from one folder

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

© 2024 All rights Reserved.

i Love ePUB